General Enquiries (including contacting patients)

Tel: 01923 330330
Email: info@peacehospicecare.org.uk 

 

 

Our Address

Peace Hospice Care
Peace Drive
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD17 3PH

For transport and parking information click here

If you are coming to the Hospice by car, please use the postcode: WD17 3XE 


Referrals & Patient Service Enquiries

Palliative Care Referral Centre (PCRC)

Tel:   01923 330330 or 03332 340868 

westherts.pcrc@nhs.net 


Hospice at Home (advice line for current patients and carers)

9am - 9pm

Tel: 07940 738125


Bereavement Support

Tel: 01923 229595
bereavement@peacehospicecare.org.uk


Chief Executive

Declan Carroll
dcarroll@peacehospicecare.org.uk


Director of Patient Services

Jackie Tritton
jtritton@peacehospicecare.org.uk


Medical Director

Dr Anne-Louise Jennings

aljennings@peacehospicecare.org.uk


Head of Marketing & Communications

Debbie Leven

Tel: 01923 335351

dleven@peacehospicecare.org.uk


Human Resources

Tel: 01923 335374
recruitment@peacehospicecare.org.uk


Hospice Volunteering

Tel: 01923 335367
Samantha Quill
volunteers@peacehospicecare.org.uk



Trading & Shops

Tel: 01923 330344
Valerie Moore
vmoore@peacehospicecare.org.uk