General Enquiries (including contacting patients)

Tel: 01923 330330
Email: info@peacehospicecare.org.uk 

 

 

Our Address

Peace Hospice Care
Peace Drive
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD17 3PH

For transport and parking information click here


Referrals & Patient Service Enquiries

Community Services Team Manager

Tel:   01923 330330 or 07952 999101
Fax : Temporarily unavailable due to technical issues 

referrals.peacehospice@nhs.net


Hospice at Home (advice line for current patients and carers)

9am - 9pm

Tel: 07940 738125


Bereavement Support

Tel: 01923 229595
bereavement@peacehospicecare.org.uk


Chief Executive

Declan Carroll
dcarroll@peacehospicecare.org.uk


Director of Patient Services

Jackie Tritton
jtritton@peacehospicecare.org.uk


Medical Director

Dr Anne-Louise Jennings

aljennings@peacehospicecare.org.uk


Head of Marketing & Communications (Interim)

Abigail Langan

Tel: 01923 335347

alangan@peacehospicecare.org.uk


Human Resources

Tel: 01923 335374
recruitment@peacehospicecare.org.uk


Hospice Volunteering

Tel: 01923 335367
Samantha Quill
volunteers@peacehospicecare.org.uk



Trading & Shops

Tel: 01923 330347
Steve Rose
srose@peacehospicecare.org.uk